Back

Collegiate Chapters - South

Location/Region

Chapter, Region, and Charter Date

Advisor

Email / Website

University of Alabama
Tuscaloosa, AL

Alpha Sigma 
S
1961

Dr. Stacey Hughey Surman
205-348-7729

s.hugheysurman@gmail.com

Texas A&M International University

Laredo, Texas

Delta Iota 
S
2017

Chapter to be chartered in the fall of 2017

Dr. J. Elizabeth Casey
956-326-2684

Dr. Selina Mireles
co-advisor

jane.casey@tamiu.edu

selina.mireles@tamiu.edu

 

 

University of Alabama at Birmingham
Birmingham, AL

Beta Iota
S
1974

Debbie Fly

205-934-6100

dwfly@uab.edu

Belhaven College
Jackson, MS

Rho
S
1950

Dr. Lydia McCardle
601-968-5975

Ms. Betty Quinn
co-advisor

lmccardle@belhaven.edu


bquinn@belhaven.edu

Huntingdon College,
Montgomery, AL

Gamma Theta
S
1992

TBD

 

Judson College
Marion, AL

Beta Rho
S
1982

Dr. Lesley Sheek
334-683-5133

lsheek@judson.edu

Louisiana State University
Baton Rouge, LA

Beta Delta
S
1961

Dr. Sassy C. Wheeler
225-578-8546

swheeler@lsu.edu

University of New Orleans
New Orleans, LA

Delta Epsilon
S

Dr. Paul Bole
504-280-6609

Pbole@uno.edu

 

University of the Incarnate Word
San Antonio, TX

Gamma XI
S
1993

Dr. Stephanie A. Grote-Garcia
210-832 - 2106

grotegar@uiwtx.edu

Our Lady of the Lake University
San Antonio, TX

Gamma Psi
S
1998

Dr. Jerrie Jackson
(210) 434 - 6711 x 2698

jjackson@ollusa.edu