Collegiate Chapters - Southeast

Back

Location/Region

Chapter, Region, and Charter Date

Advisor

Email / Website

Columbia College
Columbia, SC

Alpha Beta
SE
1955

Dr. Sandy Ayers
803-786-3659 - office

sayers@colacoll.edu

Florida Southwestern State College
Fort Myers, FL

Delta Zeta
SE
2009

Joyce Rollins
239-965-3447

jrollins@edison.edu

Georgia Regents University
Augusta, GA

Delta Alpha
SE
1999

Dr. Gordon Eisenman
706-667-4174

Website -
http://www.aug.edu/kde

Geisenman@gru.edu

Fort Valley State University
Fort Valley, GA

Gamma Epsilon
SE
1990

Dr. Davine Watson
478-825-6859

Dr. Eleanor Sikes
478-825-6970

watsond@fvsu.edu

sikese@fvsu.edu

University of Georgia
Athens, GA

Alpha Epsilon
SE
1956

Dr. Beth Tolley
706-542-4244

Website -
http://www.uga.edu/kde/
contact - 
btolley@uga.edu

Mercer University
Macon, GA

Kappa
SE
1940

Dr. Sybil A. Keesbury
478-301-2579

keesbury_sa@mercer.edu

Spelman College
Atlanta, GA

Beta Psi
S
1986

Dr. Andrea Lewis
404-270-5981

alewis29@spelman.edu

Palm Beach Atlantic University
Palm Beach, FL

Gamma Lambda
SE
1992

Dr. Chelly Templeton

561-803-2353

chelly_templeton@pba.edu