Collegiate Chapters - Northeast

Back

Location/Region

Chapter, Region, and Charter Date

Advisor

Email / Website

Caldwell College
Caldwell, NJ

Gamma Gamma
NE
1990

Dr. Francine Del Vecchio

973-618-3416

fdelvecchio@caldwell.edu

Carlow University
Pittsburgh, PA

Beta Kappa
NE
1975

Dr. Keely Baronak

412-578-6215

Website:http://carlowkde.webs.com/

Contact: kobaronak@carlow.edu

Cetenary University
Hackettstown, NJ

Gamma Zeta
NE
1991

Dr. Lexis McCoy
908-852-1400 X 2278

mccoyl@centenaryuniversity.edu

Chestnut Hill College
Philadelphia. PA

Delta Beta
NE
2000

Sister Marie Leahy
215-242-7757

leahym@chc.edu

Duquesne University
Pittsburgh, PA

Alpha Kappa
NE
1957

Dr. David Carbonara
412-396-4039 - office

carbonara@duq.edu

Illinois State University
Normal, IL

Epsilon
NE
1933

Dr. Allison Meyer
309-438-0193

ameyer@isu.edu

Website -
kappadeltaepsilon.weebly.com

La Roche College
Pittsbugh, PA

Gamma Upsilon
NE
1997

Dr. Kate Silvis
412-536-1211

Co-advisor Dr. Andrea Peck

kathryn.silvis@laroche.edu

andrea.peck@laroche.edu

Washington and Jefferson College
Washington, PA

Gamma Omicron
NE
1994

Dr. James Longo

724-250-1001

rlongo@washjeff.edu